Riskyjatt - download latest and new songs

Play song

Download IBDOPEHAI Mp3 Songs By Indeep Bakshi, Ace Saib and others...

IBDOPEHAI By Indeep Bakshi, Ace Saib and others... full mp3 album
Artists: Indeep Bakshi, Ace Saib and others...
Lyrics: Ace Saib, Indeep Bakshi, Raftaar
Music: Indeep Bakshi, Jay K, Sachh
Label: Zee Music Company
Category: Punjabi
Tracks: 14
Released: 2020-07-28
Recommended RiskyJaTT.com Recommended
Please rate this album
5/5 (1 users)
Track List Track List (Play All)
IBDOPEHAI 2am (Indeep Bakshi)
IBDOPEHAI Badshah Te Queen (Indeep Bakshi)
IBDOPEHAI Bewafa (Indeep Bakshi)
IBDOPEHAI Booty Shake (Indeep Bakshi)
IBDOPEHAI Classy (Indeep Bakshi)
IBDOPEHAI Date To Remember (Indeep Bakshi)
IBDOPEHAI Dont Go Away (Ace Saib,Indeep Bakshi)
IBDOPEHAI Eye Contact (Indeep Bakshi)
IBDOPEHAI Fly (Indeep Bakshi)
IBDOPEHAI Lagti Tu Best (Indeep Bakshi,Shivangi Bhayana)
IBDOPEHAI Ranjha,Kritika Gambhir (Indeep Bakshi,Pallavi Sood)
IBDOPEHAI Tu Karti Jaa (Indeep Bakshi)
IBDOPEHAI Tu Meri Kaun (Indeep Bakshi)
Play All Songs Play All Songs

Play song
Single Click Download Single Click Download
48 Kbps | 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps
Artists in Album Artists in Album
Indeep Bakshi, Ace Saib, Shivangi Bhayana, Pallavi Sood
Share This Album

Copy URL:

Info Of Album
About Album: IBDOPEHAI is a Punjabi Album by Indeep Bakshi,Ace Saib,Shivangi Bhayana,Pallavi Sood. This album is composed by Ace Saib,Indeep Bakshi,Raftaar and it's music is directed by Indeep Bakshi,Jay K,Sachh. From here you can download all songs in HD quality. The songs can be downloaded in various mp3 formats like 48Kbps, 128Kbps, 320Kbps and zip from here
You may also like
- Desi Family 3 (AP Dhillon)
- From Leicester To Toronto (Awaaz and Kuldip Bhamrah)
- Endless Obsession (Twinbeatz)
- Sandhu Saab (Himmat Sandhu, Sudesh Kumari, Manni Sandhu and others...)
- Illuminati (Yanboy)
- The Muktsari Misl (Sukha 12 Gej, Rob C, Sikander Kahlon and others...)
- High Bass (Ronni)
- No Days Off (Deep Kalsi, Harjas, Karma and others...)

Back To Home