Riskyjatt - download latest and new songs

Play song

Download The Main Man Mp3 Songs By Gippy Grewal, Afsana Khan and others...

The Main Man By Gippy Grewal, Afsana Khan and others... full mp3 album
Album: The Main Man
Artists: Gippy Grewal, Afsana Khan and others...
Lyrics: Happy Raikoti, Veet Baljit, Amrit Maan, Vicky Sandhu,
Music: Deep Jandu, Jay K, Ikwinder Singh, Dj Flow, Enzo, Aman
Label: Geet Mp3
Category: Punjabi
Tracks: 13
Released: 2020-09-22
Recommended RiskyJaTT.com Recommended
Please rate this album
4.67/5 (9 users)
Track List Track List (Play All)
The Main Man 2 Seater (Gippy Grewal,Afsana Khan)
The Main Man Aish Aa (Gippy Grewal)
The Main Man Ask Them (Gippy Grewal,Karan Aujla)
The Main Man Ayen Kiven (Gippy Grewal)
The Main Man Fark (Gippy Grewal)
The Main Man Gun Te Gulab (Gippy Grewal)
The Main Man Jatta Ve (Gippy Grewal)
The Main Man Jhanjra (Gippy Grewal)
The Main Man Naam Jatt Da (Gippy Grewal,Jass Manak)
The Main Man Piche Piche (Gippy Grewal,Bohemia)
The Main Man Sharaab (Gippy Grewal,Gurlez Akhtar)
The Main Man Tere Ala Jatt (Gippy Grewal,Shipra Goyal)
The Main Man Vailpuna (Gippy Grewal,Afsana Khan)
Play All Songs Play All Songs

Play song
Single Click Download Single Click Download
48 Kbps | 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps
Artists in Album Artists in Album
Gippy Grewal, Afsana Khan, Karan Aujla, Jass Manak, Bohemia, Gurlez Akhtar, Shipra Goyal
Share This Album

Copy URL:

Info Of Album
About Album: The Main Man is a Punjabi Album by Gippy Grewal,Afsana Khan,Karan Aujla,Jass Manak,Bohemia,Gurlez Akhtar,Shipra Goyal. This album is composed by Happy Raikoti,Veet Baljit,Amrit Maan,Vicky Sandhu, and it's music is directed by Deep Jandu,Jay K,Ikwinder Singh,Dj Flow,Enzo,Aman. From here you can download all songs in HD quality. The songs can be downloaded in various mp3 formats like 48Kbps, 128Kbps, 320Kbps and zip from here
You may also like
- Dil Di Daulat (Debi Live 7) (Debi Makhsoospuri)
- Mainstream (Amantej Hundal)
- Long Weekends (Amar Sandhu)
- Dushman (Dilpreet Dhillon, Gurlej Akhtar, Dilpreet Dhillon and others...)
- Welcome To The Revolution (Nseeb, Gurkarn Chahal, Fateh and others...)
- Hatt Piche (Gill Mudha Wala)
- Desi Vibes (Angad Singh)
- No Competition (Jass Manak, Gurlez Akhtar, Divine and others...)

Back To Home