Riskyjatt - download latest and new songs

Download Aashiq Vol. 1 Mp3 Songs By Youngveer, Simar Kaur and others...

Aashiq Vol. 1 By Youngveer, Simar Kaur and others... full mp3 album
Album: Aashiq Vol. 1
Artists: Youngveer, Simar Kaur and others...
Lyrics: Youngveer
Music: Harmony
Label: White Hill Music
Category: Punjabi
Tracks: 4
Released: 2021-11-17
Please rate this album
5/5 (1 users)
Track List Track List (Play All)

Play song
Aashiq Vol. 1 Award (Youngveer)
Aashiq Vol. 1 Mehfil (Youngveer)
Aashiq Vol. 1 Rajkumar (Youngveer,Simar Kaur)
Aashiq Vol. 1 Sachiyaan Mohabattan (Youngveer,Divya Bhatt)
Play All Songs Play All Album Songs

Play song
Single Click Download Single Click Download
48 Kbps | 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps
Artists in Album Artists in Album
Youngveer, Simar Kaur, Youngveer, Divya Bhatt
Share This Album
Copy URL:
Info Of Album
About Album: Aashiq Vol. 1 is a Punjabi Album by Youngveer,Simar Kaur,Youngveer,Divya Bhatt. This album is composed by Youngveer and it's music is directed by Harmony. From here you can download all songs in HD quality. The songs can be downloaded in various mp3 formats like 48Kbps, 128Kbps, 320Kbps and zip from here
You may also like
- Adhi Tape (Garry Sandhu)
- High End Yaariyaan (Jassie Gill, Ranjit Bawa, B Praak and others...)
- Ucha Pind (Kamal Khan, Jaani, Afsana Khan and others...)
- Priceless (Bhalwaan, Signature By SB, Bhalwaan and others...)
- Honsla Rakh (Diljit Dosanjh)
- Sajna Da Shehar (Wazir Patar)
- Paani Ch Madhaani (Gippy Grewal, Afsana Khan, Ranjit Bawa and others...)
- Diorama (Simar Gill)

Back To Home

©2021 RiskyJaTT.Com