Riskyjatt - download latest and new songs

Download Rovega Eh Dil Mp3 Songs By Mohammad Sadiq

Rovega Eh Dil By Mohammad Sadiq full mp3 album
Album: Rovega Eh Dil
Artists: Mohammad Sadiq
Category: Punjabi
Tracks: 8
About Album: Rovega Eh Dil is a Punjabi Album by Mohammad Sadiq. From here you can download all songs in HD quality. The songs can be downloaded in various mp3 formats like 48Kbps, 128Kbps, 320Kbps and zip from here
Track List Track List (Play All)

Play song
Rovega Eh Dil Gal Sun Ja Vairne (Mohammad Sadiq)
Rovega Eh Dil Jhuthiye Jahan Diye (Mohammad Sadiq)
Rovega Eh Dil Kikran De Phulan (Mohammad Sadiq)
Rovega Eh Dil Maye Ni Maye - Dholi (Mohammad Sadiq)
Rovega Eh Dil Peen Da Koi Shonk (Mohammad Sadiq)
Rovega Eh Dil Rovega Eh Dil (Mohammad Sadiq)
Rovega Eh Dil Tin Sunehari - Mirza (Mohammad Sadiq)
Rovega Eh Dil Tu Kali Nahin Badli (Mohammad Sadiq)
Play All Songs Play All Album Songs

Play song
Single Click Download Single Click Download
128 Kbps
Artists in Album Artists in Album
Mohammad Sadiq
Share This Album
Copy URL:
You may also like
- Naal Nach Lei (Ravinder Grewal)
- Parnaam Shaheedan Nu (Ravinder Grewal)
- I Am Back (Various)
- Most Welcome (Parveen Bharta)
- Caliz Untuchable 209 (Dj A K)
- Tota Chann Da (Bobby Singh)

Rovega Eh Dil Punjabi Mohammad Sadiq all song

Rovega Eh Dil Mohammad Sadiq new album download

Rovega Eh Dil Mohammad Sadiq full album song download

Back To Home

©2024 RiskyJaTT.Com