Riskyjatt - download latest and new songs

Play song

Download Illuminati Mp3 Songs By Yanboy

Illuminati By Yanboy full mp3 album
Album: Illuminati
Artists: Yanboy
Lyrics: Yanboy
Music: Yanboy
Label: Juke Dock
Category: Punjabi
Tracks: 6
Released: 2020-07-15
Please rate this album
5/5 (1 users)
Track List Track List (Play All)
Illuminati 7 Saal (Yanboy)
Illuminati Everybody Will Die (Yanboy)
Illuminati Kali Zubaan (Yanboy)
Illuminati Me Shareef Hun (Yanboy)
Illuminati Uh Know Me (Yanboy)
Illuminati Yans Queen (Yanboy)
Play All Songs Play All Songs

Play song
Single Click Download Single Click Download
48 Kbps | 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps
Artists in Album Artists in Album
Share This Album

Copy URL:

Info Of Album
About Album: Illuminati is a Punjabi Album by Yanboy. This album is composed by Yanboy and it's music is directed by Yanboy. From here you can download all songs in HD quality. The songs can be downloaded in various mp3 formats like 48Kbps, 128Kbps, 320Kbps and zip from here
You may also like
- The Muktsari Misl (Sukha 12 Gej, Rob C, Sikander Kahlon and others...)
- High Bass (Ronni)
- No Days Off (Deep Kalsi, Harjas, Karma and others...)
- Inspired (Shaan, Verinder, Santu Singh and others...)
- Hit Em Up (Gurjit Singh, Tarli Digital, Singh Souljha and others...)
- Whats In A Name (Jasmine Sandlas)
- All Or Nothing (2nv, Pamma Sahir, GanzTheNicest and others...)
- Mitran Nu Shaunk Hathyaran Da - EP (Kamal Khan, Jaggi Singh, Sagar S Sharma and others...)

Back To Home