Riskyjatt - download latest and new songs

Play song

Download The Future Mp3 Songs By Arjan Dhillon and Tarapaal

The Future By Arjan Dhillon and Tarapaal full mp3 album
Album: The Future
Artists: Arjan Dhillon and Tarapaal
Lyrics: Arjan Dhillon L
Music: The Kidd, Mxrci
Label: Brown Studios
Category: Punjabi
Tracks: 6
Released: 2020-11-25
Recommended RiskyJaTT.com Recommended
Please rate this album
4.2/5 (5 users)
Track List Track List (Play All)
The Future Badmashi (Arjan Dhillon)
The Future Daaru Sasti (Arjan Dhillon)
The Future Jatt Disde (Arjan Dhillon)
The Future Kath (Arjan Dhillon)
The Future Tape (Arjan Dhillon)
The Future The Future Intro (Tarapaal)
Play All Songs Play All Songs

Play song
Single Click Download Single Click Download
48 Kbps | 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps
Artists in Album Artists in Album
Arjan Dhillon, Tarapaal
Share This Album

Copy URL:

Info Of Album
About Album: The Future is a Punjabi Album by Arjan Dhillon,Tarapaal. This album is composed by Arjan Dhillon L and it's music is directed by The Kidd,Mxrci. From here you can download all songs in HD quality. The songs can be downloaded in various mp3 formats like 48Kbps, 128Kbps, 320Kbps and zip from here
You may also like
- I (Ikka, Raftaar, Sikander Kahlon and others...)
- My Pride (Tarsem Jassar, Kulbir Jhinjer, Wamiqa Gabbi and others...)
- Seasons Of Sangtar (Sangtar Singh, Amar Sandhu, JB and others...)
- Urban Mirza (SHV, Deep Jandu, 6irdz and others...)
- Yaad (A Name To Remember) (Yaad, Parma Music, Deep Jandu and others...)
- Goes Without Saying (Fateh, Straight Bank, Mafioso and others...)
- Altr Ego (Noopsta, Jman, Sikander Kahlon and others...)
- On My Own (Musafir)

Back To Home

©2009 - 2021 RiskyJaTT.Com