Riskyjatt - download latest and new songs

Download King Pin (EP) Mp3 Songs By Kotti

King Pin (EP) By Kotti full mp3 album
Album: King Pin (EP)
Artists: Kotti
Lyrics: Kotti
Music: Yea Proof, Jassi X, Nixon
Label: Single Track Studio
Category: Punjabi
Tracks: 5
Released: 2021-09-18
Please rate this album
4.5/5 (2 users)
Track List Track List (Play All)

Play song
King Pin (EP) 22 Kehnda (Kotti)
King Pin (EP) 40 Munde (Kotti)
King Pin (EP) 5 Saal (Kotti)
King Pin (EP) Feem Afgani (Kotti)
King Pin (EP) King Pin (Kotti)
Play All Songs Play All Album Songs

Play song
Single Click Download Single Click Download
48 Kbps | 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps
Artists in Album Artists in Album
Share This Album
Copy URL:
Info Of Album
About Album: King Pin (EP) is a Punjabi Album by Kotti. This album is composed by Kotti and it's music is directed by Yea Proof,Jassi X,Nixon. From here you can download all songs in HD quality. The songs can be downloaded in various mp3 formats like 48Kbps, 128Kbps, 320Kbps and zip from here
You may also like
- Thana Sadar (Ninja, Jind, Gagan Kokri and others...)
- Bacthafu Up (Karan Aujla, Amaal, Gurlej Akhtar and others...)
- Shikaar 3 (Parry Sarpanch and Aman Jaluria)
- Back In Game (Shahjeet Bal)
- Judaa 3 Chapter 1 (Amrinder Gill)
- Ucha Pind (B Praak, Jaani, Kamal Khan and others...)
- Rano (Hassan Manak)
- Sajna Da Shehar - EP (Wazir Patar)

Back To Home

©2021 RiskyJaTT.Com