Riskyjatt - download latest and new songs

Download 29 Summers Mp3 Songs By Ahmed Khan

29 Summers By Ahmed Khan full mp3 album
Album: 29 Summers
Artists: Ahmed Khan
Lyrics: Ahmed Khan Music
Music: Ahmed Khan
Label: Ahmed Khan Music
Category: Punjabi
Tracks: 12
Released: 2021-09-22
Please rate this album
5/5 (1 users)
Track List Track List (Play All)

Play song
29 Summers Backseat (Ahmed Khan,Raxstar)
29 Summers Bobo (Ahmed Khan)
29 Summers Dudh Chaa (Ahmed Khan,H-Dhami)
29 Summers Fuck Dita Ni (Ahmed Khan)
29 Summers Habiba (Ahmed Khan)
29 Summers Hot Boy Winter (Ahmed Khan)
29 Summers I Hate You (Interlude) (Ahmed Khan)
29 Summers Letters (Ahmed Khan)
29 Summers Paris (Ahmed Khan)
29 Summers Rosa Rosa (Ahmed Khan)
29 Summers Superstar (Ahmed Khan)
29 Summers The Entrance (Intro) (Ahmed Khan)
Play All Songs Play All Album Songs

Play song
Single Click Download Single Click Download
48 Kbps | 128 Kbps
Artists in Album Artists in Album
Ahmed Khan
Share This Album
Copy URL:
Info Of Album
About Album: 29 Summers is a Punjabi Album by Ahmed Khan. This album is composed by Ahmed Khan Music and it's music is directed by Ahmed Khan. From here you can download all songs in HD quality. The songs can be downloaded in various mp3 formats like 48Kbps, 128Kbps, 320Kbps and zip from here
You may also like
- MoonChild Era (Diljit Dosanjh)
- Cultural Tings 2 (AK, Labh Janjua, Surinder Sonia and others...)
- Bad Munda (Jass Manak, Meet Bros, Bohemia and others...)
- Conclusion - EP (Kabir Sandhu)
- 1998 - EP (Jeona Sandhu, Vijay Brar, Dr Aashmeen Shah and others...)
- Mr. Friday The 13th (Sikander Kahlon)
- Just friend (Kartar Gill)
- Rang - EP (Jugraj Sandhu)

Back To Home

©2022 RiskyJaTT.Com