Riskyjatt - download latest and new songs

Download Monophobic - EP Mp3 Songs By Ravneet Singh

Monophobic - EP By Ravneet Singh full mp3 album
Album: Monophobic - EP
Artists: Ravneet Singh
Lyrics: Ravneet Singh
Music: Various Artists
Label: Ravneet Singh Music
Category: Punjabi
Tracks: 5
Released: 2022-01-25
Please rate this album
5/5 (1 users)
Track List Track List (Play All)

Play song
riskyjatt mp3 song Download as 32 Kbps [1.08 MB]
Monophobic - EP Acha Sila (Ravneet Singh)
Monophobic - EP Begaane (Ravneet Singh)
Monophobic - EP Better Alone (Ravneet Singh)
Monophobic - EP Lonely Nights (Ravneet Singh)
Monophobic - EP Move On (Ravneet Singh)
Play All Songs Play All Album Songs

Play song
Single Click Download Single Click Download
48 Kbps | 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps
Artists in Album Artists in Album
Ravneet Singh
Share This Album
Copy URL:
Info Of Album
About Album: Monophobic - EP is a Punjabi Album by Ravneet Singh. This album is composed by Ravneet Singh and it's music is directed by Various Artists. From here you can download all songs in HD quality. The songs can be downloaded in various mp3 formats like 48Kbps, 128Kbps, 320Kbps and zip from here
You may also like
- Jatt Life (EP) (Aman Jaluria)
- Alll Rounder (Jassie Gill) Full Album
- Bhangra Essential (EP) (Himmat Sandhu)
- Glimpse (Harman Hundal)
- Heat UP (EP) (Roop Bhullar)
- Love On Top (Amarinder)
- Off To Next (Bhallwaan, Zehan, Swapan Sekhon and others...)
- 18+ (Dastan)

Back To Home

©2022 RiskyJaTT.Com