Riskyjatt - download latest and new songs

Download The EP Mp3 Songs By Gupz Sehra

The EP By Gupz Sehra full mp3 album
Album: The EP
Artists: Gupz Sehra
Lyrics: Various Artists
Music: Gupz Sehra
Label: Gupz Sehra Music
Category: Punjabi
Tracks: 4
Released: 2022-05-01
Please rate this album
5/5 (2 users)
Track List Track List (Play All)

Play song
riskyjatt mp3 song Download as 32 Kbps [1.08 MB]
The EP Head to Toe (Gupz Sehra)
The EP Liquor Store (Gupz Sehra)
The EP Reels (Gupz Sehra)
The EP Taja Taja (Gupz Sehra)
Play All Songs Play All Album Songs

Play song
Single Click Download Single Click Download
48 Kbps | 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps
Artists in Album Artists in Album
Gupz Sehra
Share This Album
Copy URL:
Info Of Album
About Album: The EP is a Punjabi Album by Gupz Sehra. This album is composed by Various Artists and it's music is directed by Gupz Sehra. From here you can download all songs in HD quality. The songs can be downloaded in various mp3 formats like 48Kbps, 128Kbps, 320Kbps and zip from here
You may also like
- Saade Aale (Gurnam Bhullar)
- Its Always Sunny In California (Sunny Malton)
- Gaddmi Gayika (Simiran Kaur Dhadli)
- No Name (Sidhu Moose Wala)
- Adab Punjabi (Babbu Maan)
- Winners Circle (Deep Kalsi)
- Word Up - EP (Dilraj Grewal)
- Lammiyan Bandookan Wale (Abraam)

Back To Home

©2022 RiskyJaTT.Com