Riskyjatt - download latest and new songs

Download Television Mp3 Songs By Kulwinder Billa, Shipra Goyal and others...

Television By Kulwinder Billa, Shipra Goyal and others... full mp3 album
Album: Television
Artists: Kulwinder Billa, Shipra Goyal and others...
Lyrics: Various Artists
Music: Various Artists
Label: Saga Music
Category: Punjabi
Tracks: 5
Released: 2022-06-20
Recommended RiskyJaTT.com Recommended
Please rate this album
3.67/5 (3 users)
Track List Track List (Play All)

Play song
Television Chette Aundi Tu (Kulwinder Billa,Shipra Goyal)
Television Jaan Nikal Je Jatt Di (Shivjot)
Television Naina Diyan Galtiyan (Kulwinder Billa,Mannat Noor)
Television Pata Ni Haan Diye (Kulwinder Billa)
Television Puade Television De (Ali Brothers)
Play All Songs Play All Album Songs

Play song
Single Click Download Single Click Download
48 Kbps | 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps
Artists in Album Artists in Album
Kulwinder Billa, Shipra Goyal, Shivjot, Mannat Noor, Ali Brothers
Share This Album
Copy URL:
Info Of Album
About Album: Television is a Punjabi Album by Kulwinder Billa,Shipra Goyal,Shivjot,Mannat Noor,Ali Brothers. This album is composed by Various Artists and it's music is directed by Various Artists. From here you can download all songs in HD quality. The songs can be downloaded in various mp3 formats like 48Kbps, 128Kbps, 320Kbps and zip from here
You may also like
- Shareek 2 (Jassa Dhillon, Gur Sidhu, Yasir Hussain and others...)
- By Birth - EP (Simu Dhillon)
- Infinity - EP (Sukhchain Sandhu)
- Moosetape - Full Album (Sidhu Moose Wala)
- Priceless 2 - EP (Bhalwaan and Signature By SB)
- L.K.L - EP (Sukh Gill)
- The Beginning - EP (Armaan Dhillon, Jashan Inder, Jassi Dhaliwal and others...)
- Unexpected - EP (Luger)

Back To Home

©2022 RiskyJaTT.Com