Riskyjatt - download latest and new songs

Download Prithvi Missile Mp3 Songs By Deep Bajwa

Prithvi Missile By Deep Bajwa full mp3 album
Album: Prithvi Missile
Artists: Deep Bajwa
Lyrics: Various Artists
Music: Various Artists
Label: Ishpura07 films
Category: Punjabi
Tracks: 5
Released: 2023-01-18
About Album: Prithvi Missile is a Punjabi Album by Deep Bajwa. This album is composed by Various Artists and it's music is directed by Various Artists. From here you can download all songs in HD quality. The songs can be downloaded in various mp3 formats like 48Kbps, 128Kbps, 320Kbps and zip from here
Track List Track List (Play All)

Play song
Prithvi Missile Chardi Jawani (Deep Bajwa)
Prithvi Missile Gaddiyan Di Daar (Deep Bajwa)
Prithvi Missile Khaas Khaas (Deep Bajwa)
Prithvi Missile Malayi Wargi (Deep Bajwa)
Prithvi Missile Patlo (Deep Bajwa)
Play All Songs Play All Album Songs

Play song
Single Click Download Single Click Download
48 Kbps | 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps
Artists in Album Artists in Album
Deep Bajwa
Share This Album
Copy URL:
You may also like
- Its a Thug Life (Amantej Hundal)
- 7 Raniyan (Shree Brar)
- Imagination (Gurnam Bhullar)
- Jannat (Armaan Bedil)
- VIBIN (Jassa Dhillon)
- Nothing to Prove (Tarna and Byg Byrd)

Prithvi Missile Punjabi Deep Bajwa all song

Prithvi Missile Deep Bajwa new album download

Prithvi Missile Deep Bajwa full album song download

Back To Home

©2023 RiskyJaTT.Com