Riskyjatt - download latest and new songs

Download Supremacy Mp3 Songs By Hustinder

Supremacy By Hustinder full mp3 album
Album: Supremacy
Artists: Hustinder
Lyrics: Hustinder
Music: Mxrci
Label: Vintage Records
Category: Punjabi
Tracks: 7
Released: 2023-02-07
About Album: Supremacy is a Punjabi Album by Hustinder. This album is composed by Hustinder and it's music is directed by Mxrci. From here you can download all songs in HD quality. The songs can be downloaded in various mp3 formats like 48Kbps, 128Kbps, 320Kbps and zip from here
Track List Track List (Play All)

Play song
Supremacy Dollar Wargiye (Hustinder)
Supremacy Gaza Patti (Hustinder)
Supremacy Jethi Dhee (Hustinder)
Supremacy Mugshot (Hustinder)
Supremacy Pasand (Hustinder)
Supremacy Pehli Vaari (Hustinder)
Supremacy Tera Shehar (Hustinder)
Play All Songs Play All Album Songs

Play song
Single Click Download Single Click Download
48 Kbps | 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps
Artists in Album Artists in Album
Ringtones This Album Ringtones of this Album
Ringtones for this album
Share This Album
Copy URL:
You may also like
- Bekhof - EP (Veet Baljit)
- Layers (Ammy Virk)
- For You (Karan Aujla)
- Freeze The Feels (Bhalwaan)
- ‎The Second Batch - EP (Chet Singh, Asmeet Sehra, Sofia Inder and others...)
- Anyway (Cheema Y)

Supremacy Punjabi Hustinder all song

Supremacy Hustinder new album download

Supremacy Hustinder full album song download

Back To Home

©2024 RiskyJaTT.Com