Riskyjatt - download latest and new songs

Download Aflatoon - EP Mp3 Songs By Jass Bajwa

Aflatoon - EP By Jass Bajwa full mp3 album
Album: Aflatoon - EP
Artists: Jass Bajwa
Lyrics: Mandeep Maavi
Music: Various Artists
Label: Mee Muzic
Category: Punjabi
Tracks: 5
Released: 2023-05-26
Recommended RiskyJaTT.com Recommended
About Album: Aflatoon - EP is a Punjabi Album by Jass Bajwa. This album is composed by Mandeep Maavi and it's music is directed by Various Artists. From here you can download all songs in HD quality. The songs can be downloaded in various mp3 formats like 48Kbps, 128Kbps, 320Kbps and zip from here
Track List Track List (Play All)

Play song
Aflatoon - EP Admire (Jass Bajwa)
Aflatoon - EP Bhateej (Jass Bajwa)
Aflatoon - EP Blood Brothers (Jass Bajwa) + Video
Aflatoon - EP Sarpanchi (Jass Bajwa)
Aflatoon - EP Status (Jass Bajwa)
Play All Songs Play All Album Songs

Play song
Single Click Download Single Click Download
48 Kbps | 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps
Artists in Album Artists in Album
Jass Bajwa
Share This Album
Copy URL:
You may also like
- Sadiyan Gallan 2 (Hustinder)
- Dusk N Dawn - EP (Himmat Sandhu)
- Manifest (Nirbhay Punia)
- Here We Go - EP (Jot Dhindsa)
- Jodi - OST (Diljit Dosanjh and Nimrat Khaira)
- Still Rollin (Shubh)

Aflatoon - EP Punjabi Jass Bajwa all song

Aflatoon - EP Jass Bajwa new album download

Aflatoon - EP Jass Bajwa full album song download

Back To Home

©2024 RiskyJaTT.Com