Riskyjatt - download latest and new songs

Download Villain - EP Mp3 Songs By Himmat Sandhu

Villain - EP By Himmat Sandhu full mp3 album
Album: Villain - EP
Artists: Himmat Sandhu
Lyrics: Haakam
Music: Jot Sandhu
Label: Himmat Sandhu Music
Category: Punjabi
Tracks: 5
Released: 2023-11-07
Recommended RiskyJaTT.com Recommended
About Album: Villain - EP is a Punjabi Album by Himmat Sandhu. This album is composed by Haakam and it's music is directed by Jot Sandhu. From here you can download all songs in HD quality. The songs can be downloaded in various mp3 formats like 48Kbps, 128Kbps, 320Kbps and zip from here
Track List Track List (Play All)

Play song
Villain - EP Baretta (Himmat Sandhu)
Villain - EP Ford Utte Jatt (Himmat Sandhu)
Villain - EP Jawani (Himmat Sandhu)
Villain - EP Mittran Di Tohr (Himmat Sandhu)
Villain - EP Pecha (Himmat Sandhu)
Play All Songs Play All Album Songs

Play song
Single Click Download Single Click Download
48 Kbps | 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps
Artists in Album Artists in Album
Himmat Sandhu
Share This Album
Copy URL:
You may also like
- Syco (Deep Chambal)
- Sick Five (Manjit Sahota)
- Four Tears (Nagii)
- Ishq Di Ep (Jazzy B)
- Nothing Like Us (Amantej Hundal)
- Joban Ruttey - EP (Joban Dhandra)

Villain - EP Punjabi Himmat Sandhu all song

Villain - EP Himmat Sandhu new album download

Villain - EP Himmat Sandhu full album song download

Back To Home

©2024 RiskyJaTT.Com