47 Fellas Zane Dhillon Mp3 Song

Download 47 Fellas Zane Dhillon mp3 song, 47 Fellas Zane Dhillon full album download
Title: 47 Fellas
Album: 47 Fellas
Artists: Zane Dhillon
Music: The Kidd
Lyrics: Zane Dhillon
Label: Sidhu Moosewala
Category: Single Track
Duration: 3 Mins 27 Secs
Released On: 2019-11-03
Please rate this song
3.75/5 (4 users)
Description: The song 47 Fellas is from album 47 Fellas is sung by Zane Dhillon. This song is composed by Zane Dhillon and it's music is directed by The Kidd. 47 Fellas Mp3 Song is Released Under The Music Label of Sidhu Moosewala On Date 2019-11-03 In Single Track Category. Download Zane Dhillon latest 2019 Single Track mp3 song, You can play it online and even create its ringtone.
Download This Song
47 Fellas Zane Dhillon mp3 song in 48 Kbps Download as 48 Kbps [1.45 MB]
47 Fellas Zane Dhillon mp3 song in 128 Kbps Download as 128 Kbps [3.42 MB]
47 Fellas Zane Dhillon mp3 song in 320 Kbps Download as 320 Kbps [8.25 MB]
Play This Song

ringtone 47 Fellas Ringtones

47 Fellas Ringtones
Share This Song

Copy URL:

You may also like
- Dil Todta (Inder Dhillon) Recommended
- Jhalle Title Song (Gurnam Bhullar) Recommended lyrics
- Gedi (Kulbir Jhinjer and Tarsem Jassar) Recommended lyrics
- Stay Desi (Pardhaan) Recommended
- Nazar (Tej Gill) Recommended
Tags: Zane Dhillon 47 Fellas , 47 Fellas mp3 song download, 47 Fellas Single Track, Zane Dhillon new album song, Zane Dhillon top 20 song - Riskyjatt.Com

Back To Home