Riskyjatt - download latest and new songs

Play song

Move On Inder Chahal Mp3 Song

Download Move On Inder Chahal mp3 song, Move On Inder Chahal full album download
Title: Move On
Album: Move On
Artists: Inder Chahal
Music: Rajat Nagpal
Lyrics: Rana Music
Label: Desi Music Factory
Category: Single Track
Duration: 3 Mins 27 Secs
Released On: 13 Nov 2019
Please rate this song
3.88/5 (8 users)
Description: The song Move On is from album Move On is sung by Inder Chahal. This song is composed by Rana Music and it's music is directed by Rajat Nagpal. Move On Mp3 song is released under the music label of Desi Music Factory on dated 13 Nov 2019 in Single Track category. You can play it online and even create its ringtone
join riskyjatt.com on instagram
Download This Song

Play song
Move On Inder Chahal mp3 song in 48 Kbps Download as 48 Kbps [1.59 MB]
Move On Inder Chahal mp3 song in 128 Kbps Download as 128 Kbps [3.57 MB]
Move On Inder Chahal mp3 song in 320 Kbps Download as 320 Kbps [7.96 MB]
Play This Song

ringtone Move On Ringtones

Move On Ringtones
Share This Song

Copy URL:

You may also like
- Nanak Aadh Jugaadh Jiyo (Diljit Dosanjh) Recommended
- Morr Sakda (Hardeep Grewal) Recommended
- Modha (Gurbaksh Shonki) Recommended
- Baba Nanak (Sharry Mann and Baljit Gharuan) Recommended
- Viah (Surjit Khan) Recommended
Top 20 Songs By Inder Chahal
#MoveOn #InderChahal #SingleTrack #Mp3download #RanaMusic #RajatNagpal #DesiMusicFactory #MoveOn
Tags: Move On mp3 song download, Inder Chahal Move On full mp3, Download Move On Single Track, Move On by Inder Chahal on riskyjatt

Back To Home