Riskyjatt - download latest and new songs

Play song

Download Takeover Mp3 Songs By Tej Bhangu

Takeover By Tej Bhangu full mp3 album
Album: Takeover
Artists: Tej Bhangu
Lyrics: Various Artists
Music: Jay Trak, Manna Music
Label: Royal Music Gang
Category: Punjabi
Tracks: 12
Released: 2020-12-06
Please rate this album
2.75/5 (4 users)
Track List Track List (Play All)
Takeover Absence (Tej Bhangu)
Takeover Daru (Tej Bhangu)
Takeover Downtown (Tej Bhangu)
Takeover End Nakhra (Tej Bhangu)
Takeover Jhanjar (Tej Bhangu)
Takeover Low Feel (Tej Bhangu)
Takeover Madly Love (Tej Bhangu)
Takeover Mississauga (Tej Bhangu)
Takeover Nagani Essential (Tej Bhangu)
Takeover Red Bull (Tej Bhangu)
Takeover Thodi Der Lagu (Tej Bhangu)
Takeover Yarriyan Ton Bina (Tej Bhangu)
Play All Songs Play All Songs

Play song
Single Click Download Single Click Download
48 Kbps | 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps
Artists in Album Artists in Album
Tej Bhangu
Share This Album

Copy URL:

Info Of Album
About Album: Takeover is a Punjabi Album by Tej Bhangu. This album is composed by Various Artists and it's music is directed by Jay Trak,Manna Music. From here you can download all songs in HD quality. The songs can be downloaded in various mp3 formats like 48Kbps, 128Kbps, 320Kbps and zip from here
You may also like
- Punya Paap (Divine, D Evil, MC Altaf and others...)
- Five Reasons (Mumzy Stranger, Dixi, Nish and others...)
- The Future (Arjan Dhillon and Tarapaal)
- I (Ikka, Raftaar, Sikander Kahlon and others...)
- My Pride (Tarsem Jassar, Kulbir Jhinjer, Wamiqa Gabbi and others...)
- Seasons Of Sangtar (Sangtar Singh, Amar Sandhu, JB and others...)
- Urban Mirza (SHV, Deep Jandu, 6irdz and others...)
- Yaad (A Name To Remember) (Yaad, Parma Music, Deep Jandu and others...)

Back To Home

©2009 - 2021 RiskyJaTT.Com