Riskyjatt - download latest and new songs

Download Earthquake - EP Mp3 Songs By Gursanj

Earthquake - EP By Gursanj full mp3 album
Album: Earthquake - EP
Artists: Gursanj
Lyrics: Gursanj
Music: Sync
Label: Big Sound
Category: Punjabi
Tracks: 4
Released: 2022-01-27
Recommended RiskyJaTT.com Recommended
Please rate this album
5/5 (1 users)
Track List Track List (Play All)

Play song
riskyjatt mp3 song Download as 32 Kbps [1.08 MB]
Earthquake - EP Brwn (Gursanj)
Earthquake - EP Dil Waare (Gursanj)
Earthquake - EP Pandora (Gursanj)
Earthquake - EP Tralle (Gursanj)
Play All Songs Play All Album Songs

Play song
Single Click Download Single Click Download
48 Kbps | 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps
Artists in Album Artists in Album
Share This Album
Copy URL:
Info Of Album
About Album: Earthquake - EP is a Punjabi Album by Gursanj. This album is composed by Gursanj and it's music is directed by Sync. From here you can download all songs in HD quality. The songs can be downloaded in various mp3 formats like 48Kbps, 128Kbps, 320Kbps and zip from here
You may also like
- Relatable - EP (Gopi Waraich)
- Monophobic - EP (Ravneet Singh)
- Jatt Life (EP) (Aman Jaluria)
- Alll Rounder (Jassie Gill) Full Album
- Bhangra Essential (EP) (Himmat Sandhu)
- Glimpse (Harman Hundal)
- Heat UP (EP) (Roop Bhullar)
- Love On Top (Amarinder)

Back To Home

©2022 RiskyJaTT.Com