Riskyjatt - download latest and new songs

Download Seven Mp3 Songs By Kabal Saroopwali, Jassi X and others...

Seven By Kabal Saroopwali, Jassi X and others... full mp3 album
Album: Seven
Artists: Kabal Saroopwali, Jassi X and others...
Lyrics: Various Artists
Music: Various Artists
Label: Kabal Saroopwali Music
Category: Punjabi
Tracks: 7
Released: 2022-07-07
Recommended RiskyJaTT.com Recommended
Please rate this album
4.5/5 (2 users)
Track List Track List (Play All)

Play song
Seven 7 Band (Kabal Saroopwali)
Seven 7 Case (Jassi X)
Seven 7 Din (Kabal Saroopwali)
Seven 7 Din 7 Raatan (Daljeet Chahal)
Seven 7 Futt Hight (Jassi X)
Seven 7 o Clock (Hapee Boparai)
Seven 7 Phase (Hapee Boparai)
Play All Songs Play All Album Songs

Play song
Single Click Download Single Click Download
48 Kbps | 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps
Artists in Album Artists in Album
Kabal Saroopwali, Jassi X, Daljeet Chahal, Hapee Boparai
Share This Album
Copy URL:
Info Of Album
About Album: Seven is a Punjabi Album by Kabal Saroopwali,Jassi X,Daljeet Chahal,Hapee Boparai. This album is composed by Various Artists and it's music is directed by Various Artists. From here you can download all songs in HD quality. The songs can be downloaded in various mp3 formats like 48Kbps, 128Kbps, 320Kbps and zip from here
You may also like
- Less Talk (MJR Grewal and AR Grewal)
- Television (Kulwinder Billa, Shipra Goyal, Shivjot and others...)
- Shareek 2 (Jassa Dhillon, Gur Sidhu, Yasir Hussain and others...)
- By Birth - EP (Simu Dhillon)
- Infinity - EP (Sukhchain Sandhu)
- Moosetape - Full Album (Sidhu Moose Wala)
- Priceless 2 - EP (Bhalwaan and Signature By SB)
- L.K.L - EP (Sukh Gill)

Back To Home

©2022 RiskyJaTT.Com