Riskyjatt - download latest and new songs

Download Flamboyant Mp3 Songs By Nirvair Pannu

Flamboyant By Nirvair Pannu full mp3 album
Album: Flamboyant
Artists: Nirvair Pannu
Lyrics: Nirvair Pannu, Arsh Sidhu, Prabhjot Matwani
Music: Deep Royce, Deol Harman, Mxrci
Label: Juke Dock
Category: Punjabi
Tracks: 6
Released: 2023-01-20
Track List Track List (Play All)

Play song
Flamboyant Coffee (Nirvair Pannu)
Flamboyant Lost Soul (Nirvair Pannu)
Flamboyant Number (Nirvair Pannu)
Flamboyant Putt Ladla (Nirvair Pannu)
Flamboyant Tasveer (Nirvair Pannu)
Flamboyant Teri Gal (Nirvair Pannu)
Play All Songs Play All Album Songs

Play song
Single Click Download Single Click Download
48 Kbps | 128 Kbps | 320 Kbps
Artists in Album Artists in Album
Nirvair Pannu
Share This Album
Copy URL:
Info Of Album
About Album: Flamboyant is a Punjabi Album by Nirvair Pannu. This album is composed by Nirvair Pannu,Arsh Sidhu,Prabhjot Matwani and it's music is directed by Deep Royce,Deol Harman,Mxrci. From here you can download all songs in HD quality. The songs can be downloaded in various mp3 formats like 48Kbps, 128Kbps, 320Kbps and zip from here
You may also like
- Another Side (Kaka)
- Prithvi Missile (Deep Bajwa)
- Its a Thug Life (Amantej Hundal)
- 7 Raniyan (Shree Brar)
- Imagination (Gurnam Bhullar)
- Jannat (Armaan Bedil)
- VIBIN (Jassa Dhillon)
- Nothing to Prove (Tarna and Byg Byrd)

Back To Home

©2023 RiskyJaTT.Com